Group Information

About us
Worcestershire AV Group was formed on 29th February 1996 to appeal to those interested in slide-sound sequences.
We welcome beginners, advanced workers and those interested in watching sequences in a friendly club atmosphere.

We meet on the third Wednesday of each month from September to May at …
Wribbenehall Community Centre.
Shaw Hedge Road.
DY12 1EX.
Meetings start at 19.45. Free onsite parking and disabled access is very good.

Membership subscriptions.
£10.00 per annum plus £2.00 door fee for each meeting attended.
Visitors £2.50 per visit.

Complimentary tea / coffee and biscuits are served during the break.

Chairman … Bill Every.
Vice Chairman … Rob Day.
Secretary … Carol Bennett.
Treasurer … Barbara Jones.
Programme ... Harry Hunt
Committee members … Dorothy Every, Gill Price, Gordon Nicklin, Ian Bennett.

An AGM shall be held towards the end of the groups year to elect a committee for the following year.
Subscriptions shall run from 1st September until 31st August the following year.
Financial accounts shall be presented at the AGM.
Worcestershire AV Group shall not be responsible for individual member infringement of current copyright law.

Find us on Facebook. Facebook

All images on this site … … are copyright ©