Wednesday 20th September 2023 (Wribbenhall Community Centre) 19.45
Members sequences with a maximum running time of
201 seconds. The winner is then put forward for the
‘Challenge 321 International Competition’
Judge: W.A.V.G. Members.
Closing Date For Entries ... Wednesday 13th September 2023

Wednesday 18th October 2023 (Wribbenhall Community Centre) 19.45
Photo Harmony Competition.
Judge: Mark Allen. MPAGB/AV, PAGB
Closing Date For Entries ... Wednesday 4th October 2023

Wednesday 20th March 2024 (Wribbenhall Community Centre) 19.45
‘Peter Frampton Pictures To A Song’ and
‘One Minute’ Competitions.
Judge: W.A.V.G. Members.
Closing Date For Entries ... Wednesday 6th March 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024 (Wribbenhall Community Centre) 19.45
Members Annual A.V. Competition
For The ‘Every Cup
Judge: Heather and Gordon Clarke DPAGB BPE2*
Closing Date For Entries ... Wednesday 1st May 2024

WAVG Competition Results ... WAVG Competition Results

It will be assumed that if a member enters a sequence into a club competition, W.A.V.G. can use the sequence to show at future out side events and battles.

WAVGCompetition Rules

The competitions are open to all fully paid up members.
Members may enter two sequences in each competition.

The maximum duration for each sequence in all competitions is 12 minutes except for the One Minute Competition which is ... 60 seconds.

Video clips are allowed in ...
Photo Harmony Competition No
One Minute Competition Yes
Peter Frampton (Pictures to a Song) Competition Yes
Members Annual A.V. Competition Yes

All photographs used in the Photo Harmony Competition must be the sole work of the competition entrant.

Entry to the competition implies that the author has all copyrights in place.

Please mark which sequence is your first choice in case we are over subscribed.

Worcestershire A.V. Group shall not be responsible for individual member infringement of current
copyright law.